bereits 88%vergeben
Come in.
Make yourself at home.

A SPACE is an exciting, different living concept in the creative heart of Berlin. It meets the highest standards of architecture, ambience and furnishings, but doesn’t stop there. As urban as you can get and embedded in a friendly Berlin neighbourhood, A SPACE represents one of the last authentic loft properties in the city centre.

Here in the lovingly restored Arkonahöfe, you can expect exclusive commercial, residential and penthouse lofts with individual design possibilities. The area covering 6,400 square meters offers exceptionally light and airy spaces to live and work, dream and play. You can come and go or call it home.

Design Concept - Loft 57

Our Studio Z team creates customized solutions for your condo! Take a look at the sleeping area concept in one the A SPACE lofts of our project.

„Architecture is a bridge between earth and air.“ Renzo Piano, italian architect
Live in an exciting,
different way.

A SPACE offers 60 exclusive lofts for all kinds of space requirements. Whether commercial or residential, second home or penthouse loft, all of the spaces feature an open-plan living, kitchen and dining area that residents can arrange as they please. High ceilings, large wooden windows and plastered steel beams create the traditional loft ambience, while high quality wood, stone or ceramic provide an authentic, sophisticated look. All of the lofts feature underfloor heating, ensuring cosy warmth.

Most of the balconies and terraces in A SPACE face the expansive inner courtyard, which features separate green areas, seating and play areas. Carefully coordinated landscaping surrounded by cobblestone and granite will provide visual reference points and privacy for the ground-level terraces. A SPACE also has separate storage areas for each unit and a two-storey underground car park with 36 car parking spaces and six motorcycle spaces.

bereits 88%vergeben
Ankommen.
Zu Hause sein.

A SPACE ist das aufregend andere Wohnkonzept im kreativen Herzen Berlins. Es erfüllt nicht nur höchste Ansprüche an Architektur, Ambiente und Ausstattung. Unschlagbar urban und dabei eingebettet in einen warmherzigen Berliner Kiez, steht A SPACE für eines der letzten authentischen Loftobjekte im Zentrum der Stadt.

Hier, in den liebevoll sanierten Arkonahöfen, erwarten Sie exklusive Gewerbe-, Wohn- und Penthouselofts mit individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Auf 6.400 Quadratmetern bieten sie viel Licht, Luft und Raum zum Wohnen und Arbeiten. Zum Träumen und Spielen. Zum Ankommen und zu Hause sein.

Design-Konzept Loft 57

Unser Studio Z Team kreiert individuelle Einrichtungslösungen für Ihre Eigentumswohnung! Werfen Sie einen Blick auf ein Beispielkonzept für das Loft 57 unseres Projektes A SPACE.

„Architektur ist eine Brücke zwischen Erde und Luft.“ Renzo Piano, italienischer Architekt
Aufregend anderes
Wohnen.

A SPACE bietet 60 exklusive Lofts für jedes Raumbedürfnis. Ob Gewerbe- oder Wohn-, Zweit- oder Penthouseloft: Charakteristisch für alle ist der offene Wohn-, Koch- und Essbereich, der nach Lust und Laune bespielt werden kann. Luftige Deckenhöhen, teils bodentiefe Holzfenster und verputzte Stahlträger schaffen typisches Loftambiente, hochwertige Hölzer, Stein oder Keramik die authentisch-edle Anmutung. Die Fußbodenheizung in jedem Loft sorgt für angenehme Wärme.

Die meisten der Balkone und Terrassen im A SPACE weisen zum weitläufigen Innenhof mit abgetrennten Grün-, Sitz- und Spielflächen. Sorgfältig abgestimmte Pflanzen und Gräser, eingefasst in Pflasterstein und Granit, sorgen für visuelle Bezugspunkte und die Privatheit der ebenerdigen Terrassen. A SPACE verfügt zudem über abgetrennte Kellerbereiche für jede Einheit und eine zweigeschossige Tiefgarage mit 36 PKW- und 6 Motorradstellplätzen.