bereits 87%vergeben
Exclusive marketing by:

ziegert bank und immobilienconsulting

Responsible for the content of this page:
ZIEGERT – Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH
Managing Director: Nikolaus Ziegert
Schlüterstrasse 54, 10629 Berlin

Tel. (030) 880 353-500
Fax (030) 880 353-33
info@ziegert-immobilien.de
www.ziegert-immobilien.de

VAT Registration No: DE266712081
We are not responsible for the contents of links to other internet addresses.

Member of IVD - Immobilienverband Deutschland
Region Berlin-Brandenburg e. V.

Registration Court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HR-Nr. HRB 121713 B

Trade supervisory authority [Berufsaufsichtsbehörde]: Licensed under §34c of the Trade, Commerce and Industry Regulation Act, by the District Office for Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf of Berlin.

Licensed under §34c of the Trade, Commerce and Industry Regulation Act to broker contracts and to provide information concerning the opportunity to conclude contracts in respect of land, rights equivalent to rights in land, housing, commercial premises and loans through the District Office for Tiergarten, Berlin, Turmstrasse 35, 10551 Berlin, Germany.

WEB-DESIGN:  MüllerValentini, www.muellervalentini.de   Ilan Lavi, www.exceptional-freelancer.com

PHOTO CREDITS

Georgia Kuhn Heike Lerckenfeld Christian Rudat Rita Lino James Guerin Fernando Alda ullstein bild, Günter Peters, Hilde Bundesarchiv, Benno Bartocha

DATA PROTECTION

Dear Visitors,

Data for marketing and optimisation purposes is collected and stored on this website on an anonymous basis. This is used to control advertising campaigns and to optimise our internet presence. We thereby protect your personal data and comply with data protection laws. The web analytics services Webtrekk ( www.webtrekk.de) and Google Adwords (www.google.de/intl/de/privacy) are employed for this.

Webtrekk GmbH

The following data is analysed by incorporating a pixel into every website.

• Request (file name of the requested file)
• Browser type/ version (e.g.: Internet Explorer 6.0)
• Browser language (e.g.: German)
• Operating system used (e.g.: Windows XP)
• Internal resolution of the browser window
• Screen resolution
• JavaScript activation
• Java On / Off
• Cookies On / Off
• Colour depth
• Referrer URL (the last visited page)
• Abbreviated IP address for geographic recognition
• Time of access
• Clicks
• If required, order values
• If required, contents of forms (text boxes, e.g. name and password, only ‘filled in’ or ‘not filled in’ will be transferred)

No passing on of information to third parties

The data will be exclusively processed in Germany and information collected will not be passed onto any third party.

IP address

The IP address will be transferred for every server request, to inform the server where the response must be sent. The IP address will be allocated by an Internet Service Provider (ISP), as soon as a person is connected to the internet. The ISP can identify which IP address has been allocated to which of its customers and at what time. Because the IP address of a user automatically accompanies the call-up of a website, it is possible to establish the identity of the subscriber via the ISP, as long as the IP address has been stored. We do not save the IP address, but make it anonymous, i.e. shorten it for geo-localisation as part of the web analysis. Thereafter, the IP addresses will be immediately deleted in full in order that it is not possible to map our data with the identity of the user. The geo-localisation functions using a database, in which the IP address contingents of various hosts are stored together with their respective locations. Geo-localisation therefore only localises the location of the ISP, not a user’s actual address.

Cookies

The internet pages use so-called cookies in various places. They are used to make our offer as user-friendly and effective as possible. Cookies are small text files which are filed on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called ‘Session Cookies’. There are also some longer lasting cookies which we use to recognise you as a visitor. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Webtrekk GmbH is unable to use this data to identify individual people. This data will not be merged with other data sources.

The following cookies are employed by Webtrekk for web controlling purposes:

• Last Click (for session timeout, lifetime: one session)
• Session Cookie (for session recognition, lifetime: one session)
• Ever Cookie (to recognise new / returning clients, lifetime: 60 months / 5 years)

In your browser settings, it is possible to control whether cookies may be used or not. If you specifically do not wish to be tracked for this website, you may object to this below.

Further information

Your trust in us is important. We would therefore be pleased to respond to any comments or questions you have concerning the processing of your personal data. If you have any questions which have not been answered by this data protection declaration or if you require more in-depth information on any matter, please contact our data protection officer, Alexander Krull.

Objection to the storage of data

According to §15 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), website visitors may object to the storage of their (‘anonymised’) visitor data in order that this may not be stored in future.

To exclude Webtrekk Web-Controlling, a cookie with the name webtrekkOptOut will be used by the domain webtrekk.net. This objection will apply until the cookie is deleted.

In order to register your objection, please click on the following link. Set Opt-Out-Cookie

Google Adwords

This website uses the online advertising program ‘Google AdWords’ by Google Inc. (‘Google’) and, within this program, conversion tracking. The cookie for conversion tracking is used when a user clicks on an advert placed by Google. These cookies are valid for 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages in this website and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can recognise that the user has clicked on the advert and has been forwarded to these pages. Every Google AdWords customer receives another cookie. It is therefore not possible to trace cookies using websites from AdWords customers. The information gained by using the conversion cookies is used to collect conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have chosen to employ conversion tracking. The customers learn the total number of users who have clicked on their adverts and have been forwarded to pages provided with a conversion tracking tag. They do not receive any information which would personally identify the user.

Users who do not wish to participate in the tracking can easily deactivate the Google Conversion Tracking cookie using the user settings in their internet browser. These users will not be included in the Conversion Tracking statistics. If you would like more information on how Google processes information, which has been compiled using cookies, please read our Data Protection Regulations. If you wish to deactivate the use of cookies, you can set up your browser to ensure that all cookies are rejected and that you will be informed if or when a cookie has been sent. We would ask you to note, however, that some websites may not function properly if you do not accept cookies.

Use of links

Links on our websites serve as an offer of additional information. We cannot, however, guarantee compliance with all statutory data protection requirements on the linked pages and would therefore expressly note that this data protection declaration applies exclusively to Ziegert Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH’s company webpages.

Do you any questions or concerns?

Please contact us. We would be pleased to answer any questions you still may have concerning the collection, processing and/or use of your data. You can contact us by e-mail and post.

bereits 88%vergeben
Alleinvertrieb durch:

ziegert bank und immobilienconsulting

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte dieser Seite ist:
ZIEGERT – Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Nikolaus Ziegert
Schlüterstraße 54, 10629 Berlin

Tel. (030) 880 353-500
Fax (030) 880 353-33
info@ziegert-immobilien.de
www.ziegert-immobilien.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE266712081
Für die Inhalte von Verlinkungen zu anderen Internetadressen
sind wir nicht verantwortlich.

Mitglied im ivd / Immobilienverband Deutschland
Region Berlin-Brandenburg e. V.

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HR-Nr. HRB 121713 B

Berufsaufsichtsbehörde: Gewerbeerlaubnis, § 34c GewO erteilt vom Bezirksamt Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf von Berlin

Erlaubnis nach § 34 c Gewerbeordnung zur Vermittlung des Abschlusses und zum Nachweis der Gelegenheit zum Abschluss von Verträgen über Grundstücke, grundstücksgleiche Rechte, Wohnräume, gewerbliche Räume und Darlehen durch Bezirksamt Tiergarten von Berlin, Turmstraße 35, D-10551 Berlin

WEB-DESIGN:  MüllerValentini, www.muellervalentini.de   Ilan Lavi, www.exceptional-freelancer.com

FOTONACHWEISE

Georgia Kuhn Heike Lerckenfeld Christian Rudat Rita Lino James Guerin Fernando Alda ullstein bild, Günter Peters, Hilde Bundesarchiv, Benno Bartocha

DATENSCHUTZ

Sehr geehrte Besucherin, sehr geehrter Besucher,

auf dieser Website werden in anonymisierter Form Daten zu Marketing- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert. Diese wird zur Steuerung von Werbemaßnahmen und der Optimierung unseres Internetauftritts genutzt. Dabei werden der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten gewahrt und die Datenschutzgesetze eingehalten. Es werden die Webanalyse-Dienste Webtrekk ( www.webtrekk.de) und Google Adwords (www.google.de/intl/de/privacy) genutzt.

Webtrekk GmbH

Durch den Einsatz eines Pixels, das auf jeder Website eingebunden ist, werden folgende Daten erhoben.

• Request (Dateiname der angeforderten Datei)
• Browsertyp/ -version (Bsp.: Internet Explorer 6.0)
• Browsersprache (Bsp.: Deutsch)
• verwendetes Betriebssystem (Bsp.: Windows XP)
• innere Auflösung des Browserfensters
• Bildschirmauflösung
• Javascriptaktivierung
• Java An / Aus
• Cookies An / Aus
• Farbtiefe
• Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
• gekürzte IP-Adresse zur geographischen Erkennung
• Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
• Klicks
• Ggf. Bestellwerte
• Ggf. Formularinhalte (bei Freitextfeldern, z.B. Name und Passwort, wird nur "ausgefüllt" oder "nicht ausgefüllt" übertragen)

Keine Weitergabe an Dritte

Die Daten werden ausschließlich in Deutschland bearbeitet und es erfolgt keine Weitergabe der erhobenen Daten an Dritte.

IP-Adresse

Die IP-Adresse wird bei jeder Serveranfrage übertragen, damit der Server weiß, wohin die Antwort gesendet werden muss. Die IP-Adresse erhält jeder von einem Internet-Service-Provider(ISP), sobald er sich mit dem Internet verbindet. Der ISP kann nachvollziehen, welche IP-Adresse zu welchem Zeitpunkt welchem seiner Kunden zugeordnet wurde. Da mit dem Aufruf einer Website automatisch die IP-Adresse eines Nutzers einhergeht, kann über den Umweg des ISP die Identität des Anschlussinhabers ermittelt werden, solange die IP-Adresse gespeichert wird. Wir speichern die IP-Adresse nicht, sondern anonymisieren, d.h. kürzen sie für die Geolokalisierung im Rahmen der Webanalyse. Anschließend werden die IP-Adressen umgehend vollständig gelöscht, so dass keine Zuordnung unserer Daten zur Identität des Nutzers mehr möglich ist. Die Geolokalisierung funktioniert über eine Datenbank, in der die IP-Adressen-Kontingente verschiedener Hoster mit ihrem jeweiligen Standort gespeichert sind. Die Geolokaliserung lokalisiert also nur den Standort des ISPs, nicht eine konkrete Adresse des Nutzers.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen sogenannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte "Session-Cookies". Daneben gibt es einige langlebige Cookies mittels derer wir Sie als Besucher wiedererkennen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Diese Daten sind für die Webtrekk GmbH nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Folgende Cookies werden für das Webcontrolling von Webtrekk gesetzt:

• Last Click (für Session-Timeout, Lebensdauer: eine Session)
• Session Cookie (für Session-Erkennung, Lebensdauer: eine Session)
• Ever-Cookie (zur Erkennung Neu-/Stammkunde, Lebensdauer: 60 Monate / 5 Jahre )

In Ihren Browsereinstellungen können Sie festlegen, ob Cookies gesetzt werden dürfen oder nicht. Wenn Sie spezifisch für diese Webseite nicht getrackt werden möchten, können sie weiter unten widersprechen.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten Alexander Krull.

Widerruf zur Datenspeicherung

Nach §15 des Telemediengesetzes können Webseitenbesucher der Datenspeicherung Ihrer anonymisiert erfassten Besucherdaten widersprechen, so dass sie in Zukunft nicht mehr erfasst werden.

Für den Ausschluss vom Webtrekk Web-Controlling wird ein Cookie mit dem Namen webtrekkOptOut von der Domain webtrekk.net gesetzt. Dieser Widerspruch gilt so lange, wie sie das Cookie nicht löschen.

Zur Vervollständigung des Widerspruchs klicken Sie bitte auf den folgenden Link. Opt-Out-Cookie setzen.

Google Adwords

Diese Website nutzt das Online-Werbeprogramm "Google AdWords" der Google Inc. ("Google") und im Rahmen dessen das Conversion-Tracking. Das Cookie für Conversion-Tracking wird gesetzt, wenn ein Nutzer auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klickt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten dieser Website und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde. Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Websites von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen. Nutzer, die nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können das Cookie des Google Conversion-Trackings über ihren Internet-Browser unter Nutzereinstellungen leicht deaktivieren. Diese Nutzer werden nicht in die Conversion-Tracking Statistiken aufgenommen.Wenn Sie sich ausführlicher darüber informieren möchten, wie Google Informationen verarbeitet, die mithilfe von Cookies erfasst wurden, lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies deaktivieren möchten, können Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass alle Cookies zurückgewiesen werden bzw. dass Sie informiert werden, wenn ein Cookie gesendet wird. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass einige Websites möglicherweise nicht ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wenn Sie Cookies nicht akzeptieren.

Einsatz von Links

Links auf unseren Webseiten dienen als zusätzliches Informationsangebot. Dabei können wir nicht garantieren, dass auch auf den verlinkten Seiten alle datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben eingehalten werden. Wir weisen daher ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass diese Datenschutzerklärung ausschließlich für die Webseiten der Firma Ziegert Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH gilt.

Haben Sie Fragen und Anliegen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Sollten Sie noch Fragen bezüglich der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und/oder Nutzung Ihrer Daten haben, stehen wir Ihnen für deren Beantwortung jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Sie können sich sowohl über E-Mail als auch auf dem Postweg an uns wenden.